• Houzz Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Preferred Consultants

Part of J3 Architects success is the repeat work and referrals from numerous contractors and engineers.  

Below are our preferred resources for engineering and construction:

Contractors

Thornberg Construction Co. Inc.- Kevin/Ted

Remodel/Additions/New Construction

www.thornbergconstruction.com

4809 242ND AVE SE
ISSAQUAH, WA 98027
P: 206-283-0423

P: 425-391-6766

KING County

License no. THORNCC055CS

NW Builder Group LLC

Remodel/Additions/New Construction

Jerome Rhoads, President

Redmond, WA 98053

(425) 766-1780

jerome@nwbuildergroup.com

CC NWBUIBG838NP

BR Inc.- Jesse Boyd

Remodel/Additions/New Construction

http://callbrinc.com

office@callbrinc.com

P: 425-276-2311

License no. BUILDR1949BQ

 

Sound Renovation Inc.- Todd Sanders

Remodel/Additions

http://www.soundrenovation.com

16541 REDMOND WAY #284
REDMOND, WA 98052-4482
P: 425-444-3450

License no. SOUNDRI072QB

 

AGB- Aaron Bellamy

Remodel/Additions

P: 425-478-2753

agbellamy@gmail.com

License no. AGBCOC*886OM

Engineers

Dibble Engineers, Inc.- Robb Dibble, PE

Proffesional Structural Engineering Services

www.dibbleengineers.com 

Robb@DibbleEngineers.com 

1029 Market St

Kirkland, WA 98033
P: 425-828-4200

F: 425-827-6131

 

DCI Engineers- Steven Lidicker, PE, SE

http://www.dci-engineers.com

slidicker@dci-engineers.com

818 Stewart Street, Suite 1000

Seattle, WA 98101

P: 206-332-1900

F: 206-332-1600

 

Sidesway- Chris Bernards, PE, SE, LEED AP

http://www.sideswayengineering.com

chrisb@sideswayengineering.com

20305 87th Ave W

Edmonds, WA 98026

P: 425-673-4160

 

AHBL, Inc.- Andrea Sauter, PE, SE

http://www.ahbl.com/

amsauter@ahbl.com

1200 6th Avenue
Suite 1620
Seattle, WA 98101-3117

P:206.267.2425

DIRECT:206.658.2678

Civil

Western Engineers & Surveyors

Surveyors-Engineers-Land Use Consultants

9740 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA  98204

P: 425-356-2700

www.westernengineers.com

Eastside Consultants, Inc.

Engineers- Surveyors

P: (425) 392-5351

F: (425) 392-4676

http://www.eastsideconsultants.com/

J.C. McDonnell Engineering PC-John McDonnell, MS, PE

6608- 216th Street SW #306

Mountlake Terrace, WA. 98043

P: (425) 744-0916

F: (425) 744-0946

BLUELINE

Civil Engineering & Land Use Planning
25 Central Way, Suite 400
Kirkland, WA 98033

P: 425.216.4051
F: 425.216.4052

Interior Designers

Taft and Stiles

Heidi Taft and Ashley Stiles

www.taftandstiles.com 

425-681-1292

M. Viola Design- Michelle Croffut

mvioladesigns@gmail.com

P: 425-457-0960

 

EW Design- Erica Whisenant

ewdesignaid@gmail.com

P: 960-808-0065

Surveyor

Axis Survey and Mapping- Zane Nall

http://www.axismap.com

zane@axismap.com

P: 425-823-5700 Ext. 309

15241 NE 90th Street

Redmond, WA 98052

Realtor

Windermere- Tim Lenseigne

http://www.yourhomezone.com/

 tim@windermere.com

P: 425-652-0442

100 116th Ave SE

Bellevue, WA 98004

 

 

 

Mortgage Broker

Absolute Mortgage- Shaun Whiteman

P: 425-896-7574

F: 425-968-0609
12025 115th Ave NE, Suite 215
Kirkland, WA 98034

 

Caliber Home Loans- Connie Lindsay

https://www.caliberhomeloans.com/loan-consultant/washington/kirkland/clindsay

Connie.Lindsay@Caliberhomeloans.com

P: 206-979-0900

F: 425-605-3220
11255 Kirkland Way, Suite 100

Kirkland, WA 98033